Deelnemers N.H.D. Zwaag Open 2019

Alders Eric  
Besseling Co cobes@quicknet.nl
Blauw Piet pjm.blauw@quicknet.nl
Blokdijk Kees info@ceescooking.nl
Brouwer Marco debrouwertjes@quicknet.nl
Bruggen Henk van hvbruggen@kpnmail.nl
Chattalion D  geen mail 0229201778
Dekker Dick geen 0229261975
Dekker Simon gsdekker@simps.nl
Dekker Ton twsdekker@hotmail.com
Dekker Wim wdekkerwbarlo@ziggo.nl
Doodeman Gem g.doodeman@hccnet.nl
Dral Auke o.dral@kpnmail.nl
Feller Rene renefeller1@gmail.com
Gieling Jan jmgieling@ziggo.nl
Gracht Ruud v/d rgracht@live.nl
Hoogland Gerrie g.hoogland@ziggo.nl
Kaarsemaker Jack jkaarsemaker@quicknet.nl
Keimpema van Herman herman.van.keimpema@quicknet.nl
Keizer Peter danny.keizer@ziggo.nl
Klaver Jos klaver.jj@kpnmail.nl
Klaver Leo leoklaver@hotmail.com
Knol Simon simonknol@ziggo.nl
Koetsier Jan jankoetsier@ziggo.nl
Koper Ben b.koper@quicknet.nl
Koster Gerrit gerritkoster@hotmail.com
Kunis Piet pgkunis@quicknet.nl
Laan Sjaak laan1944@quicknet.nl
Lageveen Ttheo t.j.f.lageveen@quicknet.nl
Meijers Bert bmeijers@quicknet.nl
Mol Dick fammol21@quicknet.nl
Nannings Kees keesnannings@hotmail.nl
Nannings Rob nannings@hotmail.com
Neuvel Simon casimo@Quicknet.nl
Niek Sjaardema niek@zorgware.nl
Ooijevaar Jack  geen 0229218444
Ooijevaar Kees kees_ooijevaar@hotmail.com
Ooms Wally wfooms@cs.com
Overdijk Rolf rolf.overdijk@gmail.com
Pronk Frans pf_pronk@ziggo.nl
Robert Emile erobert@ziggo.nl
Rood Jan
Schiphorst Kenneth kennethschiphorst777@gmail.com
Sijm Co cosijm@hotmail.com
Sijm Johan johansijm@quicknet.nl
Slijkerman Jan janslijkerman@hotmail.com
Spil Theo th.spil@quicknet.nl
Spoelstra Bert spoelstra@quicknet.nl
Swier Marja marjaswier@hotmail.com
Vlaar Fred fvlaar@ziggo.nl
Vos de Adri a_d_vos@msn.com
Musman Joop joopmusman@quicknet.nl
Oud Willem
Koos Does npdoes@quicknet.nl